Day Two Jitters

Last night was a mix of excitement and panic.  I was excited I finally put something out there even though it is far from polished or complete.  Then came moments of panic and that nagging, self defeating voice would cry, “What did you do?”

Good news was that fleeting moment of fear was quickly replaced with curiosity and excitement.  I’m fueled by a curiosity to learn more and excited to see where this goes.  I love to write and am desperate for a career change.  After all, what do I have to lose!

One thought on “Day Two Jitters

Add yours

  1. You’ve got NOTHING to loose by doing a blog and you will get to meet some really fascinating people along the way 🙂 – I was very unsure too but have met so many interesting people and learned so much by reading others blogs!! 🙂 Keep it up 🙂 !

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑